To disable the cloudHQ Chrome extension, please do the following:
- Start Google Chrome.
- Click the wrench icon or this icon (depending on OS you use) on the browser toolbar.
Uncheck Enabled next to cloudHQ.
cloudHQ will be disabled, and the share and sync label buttons will no longer appear.